Ministry Team Member

Senior Pastor

Bill Logan

wlogan@ibcridgecrest.org

Youth Pastor

Nathan Webb

nwebb@ibcridgecrest.org

Hispanic Pastor

Hector Molina

hmolina@ibcridgecrest.org

Principal, Immanuel Christian School

Lisa Waddill

principal@icsk12.org

Director, Child Development Center

Hadassah Ratna Rajaratnam

hadassah@cdcimmanuel.org

Discipleship Coordinator

Karen Veazey

kveazey@ibcridgecrest.org

Children's Ministry Director

Mindy Jayo

mjayo@ibcridgecrest.org

Preschool Ministry Coordinator

Jennifer Johnson

jjohnson@ibcridgecrest.org

Office Administrator

Kathy Williams

kathywilliams@ibcridgecrest.org

Ministry Secretary

Shauna Larson

slarson@ibcridgecrest.org

Human Resources

Johnnie Maschhoff

jmaschhoff@ibcridgecrest.org

Bookkeeping, Accounts Receivable

Anne Henderson

ahenderson@ibcridgecrest.org

Bookkeeping, Accounts Payable

Jodi Ostrom

jostrom@ibcridgecrest.org

Helping all people love and follow Jesus.
© 2017 - Immanuel Baptist Church, Ridgecrest, CA